Home » Blog » Announcing the 2022 Webflow Awards

Announcing the 2022 Webflow Awards

by Admin
Announcing the 2022 Webflow Awards

Webflow Awards

Announcing the 2022 Webflow Awards

With 2021 marking a year of unprecedented digital transformation, Webflow is celebrating those transforming the digital landscape with the launch of the 2022 Webflow Awards.

The awards program celebrates the people, businesses, and organizations that have successfully used Webflow to build amazing websites, products, and experiences. This can include modern retail sites, non-profits, small businesses, events websites, and more.


We invite anyone and everyone to apply — companies of all sizes, agencies, freelancers, students, non-profits, and everyone from all walks of life who build with Webflow.


The winners of the 2022 Webflow Awards will receive exclusive prizes, including:

  • Interviews and exposure with Webflow’s media partners & industry news outlets.
  • A range of cash prizes.
  • Support and feature in Webflow’s promotional materials.
  • A VIP ticket to a Webflow conference.

At Webflow, we strive to build the future of digital product creation, and the 2022 Webflow Awards provide a unique platform to recognize and reward those at the forefront of the digital transformation.

If you’d like to be part of the 2022 Webflow Awards, you can apply for free on our website.

Final Notes

We look forward to receiving your submissions and seeing all the amazing work done with Webflow this year!

As an organization, Webflow is committed to bringing the best of the digital world to the surface. We can’t wait to recognize the people, places, and products that inspire us the most.

Today, we are excited to announce the launch of the 2022 Webflow Awards. This program celebrates the creativity and skill of all Webflow users, from design and development professionals to enthusiastic novices.

The Webflow Awards celebrates the breadth of Webflow’s capabilities and honors the hard work of users all around the world. Hundreds of projects, across multiple categories and countries, will be recognized for their achievements in design, development, tech, and marketing using the Webflow platform.

Winners of the Awards will receive global recognition for their awards-winning achievements. From a community perspective, winning work serves as benchmarks for best practices and inspires creativity in the Webflow community.

The Awards will be judged on a variety of criteria, including innovation, design, and execution. To ensure fair and impartial judging, the Awards will involve an independent panel of judges and industry-leading professionals.

To apply, all users are encouraged to submit their projects to the Awards, with a one-time entry fee. Projects should be completed between February 1, 2021 and January 31, 2022, using Webflow for web development and design.

We are confident that the 2022 Webflow Awards will expand our network of passionate Webflow users, who are dedicated to elevating their work to the highest level. We thank you for your enthusiasm, and we are looking forward to recognizing the top submissions from you, our valued users.

Good luck and happy building!

You may also like


Site Experts is the Right place for those that need to have their own place to post articles to share the world. AWe are able to help share with people that love to read. tha tis why Site Experts is here giving you what you want to read.

Payment Icons

©2021 – 2023 All Right Reserved.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.